Meeting Schedule

Schedule for 2022-2023

The Board of Trustees will meet at the Vernon Township Community Services Building, located at 2900 N. Main St., Buffalo Grove, IL 60089. Meetings will begin at 7:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted) on the following dates:

  • Thursday, April 14, 2022
  • Thursday, May 12, 2022
  • Thursday, June 9, 2022
  • Thursday, July 14, 2022
  • Thursday, August 11, 2022
  • Thursday, September 8, 2022
  • Thursday, October 13, 2022
  • Thursday, November 10, 2022
  • Thursday, December 8, 2022
  • Thursday, January 12, 2023
  • Thursday, February 9, 2023
  • Thursday, March 9, 2023

Vernon Township, in compliance with the Americans With Disabilities Act, requests that persons with disabilities who require certain accommodations to allow them to observe and/or participate in this meeting or have questions about the accessibility of the meeting or facilities, contact the Township Office at 847-634-4600 to allow the Township to make reasonable accommodations for those persons.