(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Vernon Township

Daniel C. Didech, Supervisor

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Elected Officials

           

Daniel C. Didech

Supervisor

email - Daniel@vernontownship.com

    

Michael Lofstrom

Highway Commissioner

email - MLofstrom@vernontownship.com


Gary P. Raupp

Assessor

email - GRaupp@vernonassessor.com

        

Barbara Barnabee

Clerk

email - BBarnabee@vernontownship.com


Roger Addelson

Trustee

email - RAddelson@vernontownship.com


Jonathan Altenberg

Trustee

email - JAltenberg@vernontownship.com

        

Adam Broad

Trustee

email - ABroad@vernontownship.com


Philip Hirsh

Trustee

email - PHirsh@vernontownship.com

    



To e-mail a Vernon Township Elected Official, click on the email address above.


All elected officials can be reached at:


Vernon Township

3050 N. Main St.

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 634-4600