(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Vernon Township

William E. Peterson, Supervisor

(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)
(placeholder)

Elected Officials

           

William E. Peterson

Supervisor

email - wepeterson@vernontownship.com

    

Gary P. Raupp

Assessor

email - graupp@vernonassessor.com

    

Bryant Schroeder

Highway Commissioner

email - bschroeder@vernontownship.com

    

Barbara Barnabee

Clerk

email - bbarnabee@vernontownship.com


Krystyna Luby

Trustee

email - kluby@vernontownship.com

    

Mike Theisen

Trustee

email - mtheisen@vernontownship.com

     

Robert Kelly

Trustee

email - rkelly@vernontownship.com

    

Kyle Steininger

Trustee

email - ksteininger@vernontownship.com



To e-mail a Vernon Township Elected Official, click on the email address above.


All elected officials can be reached at:


Vernon Township

3050 N. Main St.

Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

(847) 634-4600